Sizzling Brownie#77: that smile bowls me over..over and over..

Yesterday late night we were watching random movies (me on the sofa, hubby resting his back along it). Just as one got over and we were flipping channels for more, there was this ‘leatherheads’ movie and we had no idea about it. In a while this gorgeously handsome, ‘grey sideburns’ guy named George Clooney appears on screen and I scream aloud (because I love this man soooo much) Ooooooooooohhhhhhh this man….

(hubby fixated at the movie all the while)

Ooooooooohhhhhhhh this man is just so…….(me fixated at hubby)

This man is just sooooooooooooo ‘WOOOOOOOOOOOW’ (still lovingly looking at my darling while he hasn’t blinked an eye from the screen and me wondering whether he realizes)

I wait…

2 secs…

He looks at me, smiles and says… “Thank You !!”

Wow my WOW Man !!!

Mmmmmmmmmuuuuuaaaaahhhhhhh

 

 

6 thoughts on “Sizzling Brownie#77: that smile bowls me over..over and over..

  1. good good :) the brownies are slowly shifting back to India. I was wondering if you two might have to go back to Tokyo and shift them back ;)

    be the wow pc always. :D

    ps: we’ve to meet again soon. :P

    Like

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...

