Posted in Love Notes

love note #3: Love enters everywhere

“I wrote on my heart… ‘no thoroughfare’

Love smiled and said… ‘I enter everywhere'”

I have found these lines to be so apt.

Love found me when i had no ‘plans’ for it..when i had just decided to get over with it and get going forward. 

But, yes, somehow i always believed that love is beautiful and love heals…and i wanted to give life a second chance to let show me the right way about it..

and maybe that kept me open..

What i had never thought was  that i have been meeting and knowing the ‘love of my life’ since i was 10 yrs old.. 🙂 🙂

….and therein lies the beauty and the magic of it all…

….making my reality better than my sweetest dreams ever !!

3 thoughts on “love note #3: Love enters everywhere

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...

