Posted in Sizzling Brownie

Sizzling Brownie #6: Having fun !

Well well I know I’m so terribly late at posting this time and I’ve been missing my blog so much !!! Finally today I’m back to writing here and it feels so good.Actually there were many a good innocent culprits to keep me away from my sweet li’l blog…

  • There were many a national holidays and so bunch of yippiee holidays !!
  • There were many cultural events..Japanese…to explore for the first time…
  • And whenever i got sometime from all these i had to update my other blog tokyotravels with these events..
  • And then yesterday survived the typhoon…
  • And from today I’m back to my Japanese classes…
But frankly… basically…to be reaaaaaaaaaallly honest….i have been just tooo busy buzzzzing around with hubby 😉 😀
And guess what..there’s another long weekend coming up starting 2mw !!!
It’s just that the so called ‘vacation’ we had of about 10 days went in nursing and tending the sunburns…as we tried finding the light moments wherever possible…and thereafter last weekend was the longest one with hubby taking another extra day off too 🙂 🙂 And those 4 days have been super-awesome !!!
And now there’s more coming up this weekend and i promise i would not let u or us miss ‘My Dear U’ 🙂 🙂
Cheers !!!
3 thoughts on “Sizzling Brownie #6: Having fun !

  1. the buzzing around was quite expected I guess 😛 you’d be keeping this inactive mostly for doing brownie stuff 😎

    good that u had, u r having and u will be havin fun & writing more this weekend 😀

    Like

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...

