Posted in Sizzling Brownie

Sizzling Brownie #11: I’m flying !!!!

…and am flying high !!!!! with my feet just two steps off the ground and me wrapped in hubby’s arms !!!!

Today afternoon as we waited for the cooker whistle…standing just 2 steps apart…we could no way have stopped each other from hugging..i mean why not hug when we can ๐Ÿ˜‰ so after a long warm hug as we stood hand in hand…i stepped on his left foot with my right and pressed it..gently yet firmly…as he went ‘aaah’ with the comforting massage ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ so i continued this standing foot massage for his other foot too…and then i suddenly grabbed him and pulled him up in the air as he shouted in surprise and excitement ๐Ÿ˜‰ Then immediately as he gained bit more confidence (cause this i try very rarely) i lifted him up again in the air..just a few inches up…as he smiled with delight ! Then i landed him back safely and as we stood holding each other…i saw this twinkle in his eyes….and there in a flash….he lifted me up !!!ย 

OMG !!!! He lifted me up in the air !!!! and i was just so thrilled !!!! This is the first time in all our years that he has lifted me…he had always wanted to do this..many many times i know…but i had never let him do it fearing my weight overpowering his ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ but today in that moment…his eyes told me..”I’m there..let go of ur fear..” and i didn’t think…i just let myself be…in his arms…and therein where’s any scope of any fear !! My hero landed me back safely,rejoicing in my gushing laughter…and we wanted ย more…and he lifted me again !!!! and there i was…up in the air…holding him in sheer joy as he made me fly !!!!!

3 thoughts on “Sizzling Brownie #11: I’m flying !!!!

  1. Thanks for stopping by and liking my blog. Your love story reminds me of mine….those courtship days, stolen kisses….I have been married for 12 yrs now and I keep falling in love with him every day…

    Like

    1. Awww that’s just so sweet !!! Timeless indeed !!
      Thanks for stopping by and sharing ur love ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
      Hope to hear from you again..have a great day !

      Like

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...

