Posted in Sizzling Brownie

Sizzling Brownie #14: Eye massage !

Yesterday as we were watching some movie…i wasn’t able to enjoy it as my eyes felt strained from a day long of reading.After shutting and reopening my eyes a few times,i still wasn’t feeling any better and uttered aloud “my eyes hurt”.Right then he paused the movie and said.. “chal main tera eye massage karta hun” [let me do an eye massage for u]…and i quickly shut my eyes ready for the treat and what a treat it turned out to be….Β 

…the soft feathery touch of his lips ! … on my right eye…caressing it round and round…and then my other eye…felt so sensuous and guess what…ticklish ! After a while when he said…feeling better ? I replied…yea a bit…but i want more πŸ˜‰

And then in a while i burst out laughing..it felt so ticklish…and we wondered who could feel ticklish in the eye…and i asked “would u feel so ?” Β and then he quickly shut his eyes as i gave him the massage this time…only that he never seemed to be ticklish about it at all to ask me to stop… πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Sizzling Brownie #14: Eye massage !

    1. Thanks so much dear πŸ™‚ Glad u liked it and shared ur sweet thoughts too πŸ™‚ Welcome to β€˜my dear u’ πŸ™‚ and feel free to jot in @the love tweets page too πŸ™‚ Cheers !

      Like

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...

