Posted in Sizzling Brownie

Sizzling Brownie #18: In my inbox today :)

i met this girl in school..

very bright intelligent and yet very humble..

simple and soft spoken..

there was a particular aura around her..

which made me always look out for her in the crowd..

i waited and waited to say her good bye every evening..

and waited for a chance to greet her good morning every morning..

little did i know then what was in store..

little did i know i will see her more..

now when i kiss my wife every morning and night..

today when i hold my wife all the while..

when i look out for my wife in the crowd..

i remember the girl back from school..

whose aura used to captivate me..

i feel the same with my wife around..

she captivates me..sweeps my mind and soul across..

she resembles the same girl, varsha back from school..

not just in name but in person too..

i loved the girl back in school..

i love my wife all through..

i love uu is all i say..

then now and forever..

11 thoughts on “Sizzling Brownie #18: In my inbox today :)

    1. Wow !!!! Thank u so very much Nita !!!! It’s such an honor !!! So very sweet of u πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Thank u Thank U Thank u !!!! It’s such a wonderful feeling !!!! Yaaaaayyyyyy !!!!!!

      Like

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...

