Posted in Sizzling Brownie

Sizzling Brownie #25: I am Sooo Happy!!!

Some moments in life are memorable..
Some make us spell bound..
Some are etched in our minds and hearts forever..
But there are a select few which overwhelm us in so many ways that words aren’t enough to describe, which soothes us in so many ways that we ourselves cannot express, which are THE MOST WONDERFUL moments of our lives..and it just feels like nothing else matters..

Her first published article is live on web..
http://japantourist.jp/view/kawazu-nanadaru-in-izu

Though for many my words might sound exaggerated but only I know what it means to her and US..

I love UU Jaan..Congratulations!!

17 thoughts on “Sizzling Brownie #25: I am Sooo Happy!!!

  1. I love uuu Jaanuuuu…it’s all because of ur faith in me,ur boundless love for me..it’s all because of UU for me !!! I love UU too much jaan….+1….
    Congratulations Sweetuuu !!!

    Like

  2. This is just so wonderful – you celebrating each other’s li’l joys and the article going live ! I am going ot read it 🙂

    Beautiful. touche !

    God Bless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...

