Posted in Sizzling Brownie, You have got mail !

Sizzling Brownie #28: Thank you !

Yesterday ‘My Dear U’ got the 5000th XOXOXO 🙂 🙂 and this is very special to both of us.I was hoping our blog gets this much by our anniversary but am so thrilled that we got it 2 weeks in advance and for that we want to thank u all from the bottom of our hearts.

When i started this blog i had no idea nor the concern if any other person would read it, forget about liking it or loving it the way u all do ! And just like those beginning days even today we sit together to enjoy each one of ur sweet comments,thoughts and lovely wishes…

Though i know am not at all good at networking or promoting my blog and hence the ‘numbers’  never really bothered me, and strangely for the very same reason it thrills me to see that countdown to any small milestone…may it be our first 100, 1000 or the 5000th XOXO now. I am just very happy knowing that our life and moments have been able to touch u in some sweet ways…

Thank u all for being with us always…for being our friends !

Thank u for  sharing ur cuddly love tweets with us too.Makes it all really very special !

Thank u  for enjoying our Love Notes and Sizzling Brownies as passionately as we do 🙂 🙂

And Jaan…first and always…Thank YOU !!!! My Dear U it’s all because of u !!! Mmmmmmmmmuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh !

I love UU !!!!

Love U all !!!!

XOXOXOXOXOXO…

Cheers !!!!

9 thoughts on “Sizzling Brownie #28: Thank you !

  1. Wow! Party time – return to India and my party is due.
    I know the feeling of achieveing milestones… it is so special. Also because when I started my blog I never thought even 2 ppl would read it… and see where it is now.

    THANK YOU for this initially daily, and now quiet frequent (:p) dose of love, that we all look forward to.

    Many many more milestones to come for both of you. God Bless!

    Like

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...

