Posted in Sizzling Brownie

Sizzling Brownie #49: When hubby has a tight week@work

What do i do ??? Bolo bolo….

Well, i send him mails like this one..

i miss talking to my jaan…
i miss chatting with my best friend….
i miss calls from my boyfriend !!!

but i know he loves me even more everyday !!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

i love uu !!!!

I cook up a treat in the kitchen…like his favorite Pooris ? and Choley πŸ™‚

I roam around the whole day wearing his t-shirt, (as usual) but not just any, but the one he wore to work just the previous day so that it’s still lingering fresh with his smell…

And what does hubby do when home late into the night at around 10.30 pm…he brings me Mango Parfait and Chocolate ice-creams !!!! And……….takes a day off on Monday !!!! Yippppiiieeeeeeeeee !!!!

20 thoughts on “Sizzling Brownie #49: When hubby has a tight week@work

  1. Guess what.. S also took leave today.. I know how happy it makes us… hubby taking leave on Monday.. super fun!!

    Hope you enjoyed your day! πŸ™‚

    Like

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...

