Posted in Sizzling Brownie

Sizzling Brownie #53: Utterly Butterly Reelicious !!!

Today my head went for a spin !!! Literally ! A treat-y one though and hence the name ! My tiny little lazy thoughtful brain throws up a tantrum of electrocuted neurons,each time it’s asked to recollect any simple,widely used but safely tucked away permutations of the constant alphabets, which amalgamated with my random sensibility, had, in some hurried moment, popped up in my tiny brain as a Password !!!! Yes !!! I’m at an absolute loss each time i try to recollect one and feel my neurons battling each other in vain ! And today it was one such moment again !!!

The tale started with me venturing into creating my playlist on my new Xperia (gift :D) !! That led me onto Raaga and i was tempted to create some playlists therein first. But for that i need to register ! And the whole drama of form-filling etc took me a while till i hit enter and the screen blinked with ‘That e-mail id is already in use’  or whatever ! That means an account was already created and forgotten? So i tried logging in with that e-mail id and a pwd (praying for it to be right all the time) and voila ! It was !!! Not only that but the username was the same as i had entered today ! Curious of such serendipity i logged into my mail and checked for the customary confirmation mail form this site and i found it ! Dated June 10th ! The exclamation because i hadn’t done any such thing recently but i remembered hubby toying with the idea !!! More exclamations in my mind and my head dizzy i called hubby up laughing eerily…and he confirmed !

Now how many exclamations for the same user-id, same e-mail id and the same Pwd put in by each of us at two random times, days apart !!! Well, okay i admit, he vaguely remembered me having started with the user-id and he taking it from there but still !!!! I mean we both have a few dozen mail-ids and a dozen multiples of possible, safely tucked away, probable passwords and what on earth would strike such a one in multiples of dozen*dozen probability !!!

Well i guess that’s just US !!!! 🙂 🙂

Hai na utterly butterly reelicious !!!! 😉 🙂

18 thoughts on “Sizzling Brownie #53: Utterly Butterly Reelicious !!!

  1. Oh well, if two people love each other so much and treasure each other’s company so much, they are PC, and well, they can read each other’s minds too. Blessed be you both! 🙂

    Like

  2. Oh it is utterly butterly reeelicious 🙂 It must be ecstatic ot say the least to bump into an experience like this 🙂
    K and I know each others’ numerous passwords etc (that I can hardly remember) and it is an amazing feeling when you can guess the others’ password after ages and correctly! 🙂

    Such a sweet brownie lah! 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks sweetie…yeah we know each other’s pwds too (imagine my neurons!) but this time it was while setting a new pwd altogether that we did set the same one. 🙂 🙂
      Love to hear from u gal ! XOXOXOXO

      Like

  3. And I loved this:
    My tiny little lazy thoughtful brain throws up a tantrum of electrocuted neurons,each time it’s asked to recollect any simple,widely used but safely tucked away permutations of the constant alphabets, which amalgamated with my random sensibility, had, in some hurried moment, popped up in my tiny brain as a Password !!!!

    Like

    1. He he thanks sweetie 😀 An instant and queer influx of those words actually made me to jot them down and gladly i could make a post of it 😉
      And hubby especially liked this too 🙂 🙂

      Like

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...

