Posted in Sizzling Brownie

Sizzling Brownie #65: Anytime funtime !

Sunday morning ! Lazy morning ! Cool morning ! Fun morning !

He got up early today and kept nudging me to get up for a whole 2 hrs as i laid burying my head here and there…giving him ample time with the mac and the virtual world (which he rarely gets hold of because of me ) and so when i got up, the mac shifted to my lap as hubby laid by my side jealous and trying to pull all my attention and me to him… 

In the meantime the AC remote slipped off the bed headboard to the floor behind the bed…hubby looked at me and slipped further down his reclining position to lay down straight on the bed and

me : sorry

he : sorry kyun (why sorry)

me : kyunki tujhe remote uthana padega (because u got to pick it up)

he : (laughing teasing screaming) main nahin uthaunga ! mere side nahin gira ! ( i won’t pick it up !! It didn’t fall on my side of the bed)

me : laughing on

he : sorry bolegi and main utha dunga kya…. (ur saying sorry wnt make me pick it up)

he : (knowing very well i will not budge and he wd have to do it, continues…) mere side fan hai mujhe AC nahin chahiye !! main nahin uthaaaaaaauuuuunga !!!!!! (i got the fan on my side, i don’t need the AC !! I won’t pick it up !!!! )

and the remote still waits for the rescuing hand……

6 thoughts on “Sizzling Brownie #65: Anytime funtime !

    1. No 🙂 Your comment made me realize that i switched the AC on whn we were bak frm shopping this evening and so i asked him now …’when did u pick it up’ and he replies…morning itself 😉 🙂

      Like

  1. so men ramble a lot but ultimately they do it… 🙂 its their way of expressing love, silently!!! 🙂 🙂 liked the hidden part of story or rather the story was in comments, that he had picked it up 🙂 🙂

    Like

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...

