Posted in Sizzling Brownie

Sizzling Brownie #13: Eyes closed or open…

…. “I Love UU” is all that u will see…forever…

Yesterday night,hubby as usual slept earlier than me..as i continued my late night reading.After i wrapped up and laid down to sleep by his side..i gently caressed his cheeks and said “I Love UU”…smiled…and slept off…

Today morning when hubby called after reaching office,i mentioned to him that “kal Β maine tujhe ‘i love uu’ bola tha..jab tu need main tha”… [yesterday night i said “i love uu” when u were sleeping…]Β 

and his prompt reply…

“Oh…phir maine bhi bola tha ‘i love uu’ …neend main…” Β [Oh..then i have also told u..’i love uu’..in my sleep..] πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

[Generally whenever Β i say ‘i love uu’ whileΒ he is asleep..either he murmurs back the same or i can simply hear his heart skip a beat and his breath change its pace πŸ˜‰ ]

My sweetuuuu..i love uu !!

9 thoughts on “Sizzling Brownie #13: Eyes closed or open…

    1. Thank u Jo…and yea it really feels Awwwww each time…
      my dil goes zoooooommmmm….zoooooooom…..zoooooommmmm…each time πŸ˜‰
      sometimes i do that just to feel this…its so special each time πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Like

Eager for your love, wishes and blessings...